Staff Directory

Gary Vojtush
Principal
Ext. 73100
vojtush.gary@constellationschools.com

Roslyn Ware
Assistant Principal
Ext. 73150
ware.roslyn@constellationschools.com

Dafne Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 73050
rodriguez.dafne@constellationschools.com

Tammy Reiss
Administrative Assistant/Food Service
Ext. 73000
reiss.tammy@constellationschools.com

Megan Meckes
School Counselor
Ext. 73500
meckes.megan@constellationschools.com

Samantha Turner
Kindergarten
turner.samantha@constellationschools.com

Julie Romaniuk
1st Grade
romaniuk.julie@constellationschools.com

Aurelia Iammarino
1st Grade / 2nd Grade Split
iammarino.aurelia@constellationschools.com

Ashley Pintner
2nd Grade
pintner.ashley@constellationschools.com

Cynthia Norman
3rd Grade
norman.cynthia@constellationschools.com

Ann Telepak
3rd Grade
telepak.ann@constellationschools.com

Shannon Roach
4th Grade Math & Science
roach.shannon@constellationschools.com

Maryann Zelek
4th Grade Language Arts & Social Studies
zelek.maryann@constellationschools.com

Amy Dreger
5th-6th Grade Math
dreger.amy@constellationschools.com

Joenisha Sanders
5th-6th Grade Social Studies
sanders.joenisha@constellationschools.com

Clifford Sewald
5th-6th Grade Science
sewald.clifford@constellationschools.com

Hayley Emerick
5th-6th Grade Reading
emerick.hayley@constellationschools.com

Deborah Heider
Title 1
heider.deborah@constellationschools.com

Lillian Kovacs
Title 1
kovacs.lillian@constellationschools.com

Dawn Madden
Title 1
madden.dawn@constellationschools.com

Louise Robison
Title 1
robison.louise@constellationschools.com

Rachel Baird
EL
baird.rachel@constellationschools.com

Julia Novak
ESL
novak.julia@constellationschools.com

Betsy Cozzarin
Intervention Specialist
cozzarin.betsy@constellationschools.com

Robin Hudak
Intervention Specialist
hudak.robin@constellationschools.com

Katherine Lee
Intervention Specialist
lee.katherine@constellationschools.com

Michael Zelenka
Art
zelenka.michael@constellationschools.com

Meghan Galloway
Music
galloway.meghan@constellationschools.com

Nicholas Terifaj
Physical Education
terifaj.nicholas@constellationschools.com

Alice Hartshorn
Building Teacher
hartshorn.alice@constellationschools.com

Tammy Maslocha
Aide
maslocha.tammy@constellationschools.com

Kara Sharpley
Aide
sharpley.kara@constellationschools.com

Sharon Mabra
Food Service
mabra.sharon@constellationschools.com

Katrena Warr
Food Service
warr.katrena@constellationschools.com

Confesora Acevedo
Cleaner
acevedo.confesora@constellationschools.com

Maria Gonzalez
Cleaner
gonzalez.maria@constellationschools.com

Claire Stepan
Technology Integration Coach
stepan.claire@constellationschools.com

Dawn Leko
School Nurse
leko.dawn@constellationschools.com

Heather Skebo
School Psychologist
skebo.heather@constellationschools.com

Stephanie Udovich
Speech & Language Pathologist
udovich.stephanie@constellationschools.com