Staff Directory

Gary Vojtush
Principal
Ext. 73100
vojtush.gary@constellationschools.com

Roslyn Ware
Assistant Principal
Ext. 73150
ware.roslyn@constellationschools.com

Tammy Reiss
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 73000
reiss.tammy@constellationschools.com

Mark Kovalsky
School Counselor
Ext. 73500
kovalsky.mark@constellationschools.com

Julie Romaniuk
Kindergarten
romaniuk.julie@constellationschools.com

Aurelia Iammarino
1st Grade
iammarino.aurelia@constellationschools.com

Donivan Arnold
2nd Grade
arnold.donivan@constellationschools.com

Ann Telepak
3rd Grade
telepak.ann@constellationschools.com

Shannon Aufmuth
4th Grade Math & Science
aufmuth.shannon@constellationschools.com

Maryann Zelek
4th Grade English Language Arts & Social Studies
zelek.maryann@constellationschools.com

Hayley Emerick
5th-6th Grade English Language Arts
emerick.hayley@constellationschools.com

Petros Perperidis
5th-6th Grade Math & Social Studies
perperidis.petros@constellationschools.com

Clifford Sewald
5th-6th Grade Science
sewald.clifford@constellationschools.com

Chelsea Burke
Title 1
burke.chelsea@constellationschools.com

Lillian Kovacs
Title 1
kovacs.lillian@constellationschools.com

Cynthia Norman
Title 1
norman.cynthia@constellationschools.com

Marjorie Piccirillo
Title 1
piccirillo.marjorie@constellationschools.com

Robin Hudak
Intervention Specialist
hudak.robin@constellationschools.com

Katherine Lee
Intervention Specialist
lee.katherine@constellationschools.com

Nigeria Pink
Intervention Specialist
pink.nigeria@constellationschools.com

Michelle Beers
EL Teacher
beers.michelle@constellationschools.com

Mary Kypriandes
EL Teacher
kypriandes.mary@constellationschools.com

Kris Platko
Art
platko.kris@constellationschools.com

Meghan Galloway
Music
galloway.meghan@constellationschools.com

Jacob O'Connor
Physical Education
oconnor.jacob@constellationschools.com

Kendall Marbury
Paraprofessional
marbury.kendall@constellationschools.com

Sharold Kerley
Food Service
kerley.sharold@constellationschools.com

Sheila Reyes
Building Cleaner
reyes.sheila@constellationschools.com

Tana Jackson
Daily Sub
jackson.tana@constellationschools.com

Andel Marsaw
Daily Sub
marsaw.andel@constellationschools.com

Benjamin Orr
IT Field Technician
orr.benjamin@constellationschools.com

Sarah Filimon
Technology Integration Coach
filimon.sarah@constellationschools.com

Elena Kucharski
Instructional Coach
kucharski.elena@constellationschools.com

Dawn Leko
School Nurse
leko.dawn@constellationschools.com

Lindsay Braun
School Psychologist
braun.lindsay@constellationschools.com

Stephanie Udovich
Speech & Language Pathologist
udovich.stephanie@constellationschools.com