Staff Directory

Gary Vojtush
Principal
Ext. 73100
vojtush.gary@constellationschools.com

Roslyn Ware
Assistant Principal
Ext. 73150
ware.roslyn@constellationschools.com

Danielle Gray
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 73050
gray.danielle@constellationschools.com

Tammy Reiss
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 73000
reiss.tammy@constellationschools.com

Kimberly Lucas
School Counselor
Ext. 73500
lucas.kimberly@constellationschools.com

Julie Romaniuk
Kindergarten
romaniuk.julie@constellationschools.com

Aurelia Iammarino
1st Grade
iammarino.aurelia@constellationschools.com

Donivan Arnold
2nd Grade
arnold.donivan@constellationschools.com

Cynthia Norman
3rd Grade
norman.cynthia@constellationschools.com

Ann Telepak
3rd Grade
telepak.ann@constellationschools.com

Shannon Roach
4th Grade Math & Science
roach.shannon@constellationschools.com

Amy Dreger
5th-6th Grade Math
dreger.amy@constellationschools.com

Hayley Emerick
5th-6th Grade Reading
emerick.hayley@constellationschools.com

Clifford Sewald
5th-6th Grade Science
sewald.clifford@constellationschools.com

Maryann Zelek
5th-6th Grade Social Studies
zelek.maryann@constellationschools.com

Deborah Heider
Title 1
heider.deborah@constellationschools.com

Lillian Kovacs
Title 1
kovacs.lillian@constellationschools.com

Marjorie Piccirillo
Title 1
piccirillo.marjorie@constellationschools.com

Michelle Beers
Title 1/EL
beers.michelle@constellationschools.com

Robin Hudak
Intervention Specialist
hudak.robin@constellationschools.com

Katherine Lee
Intervention Specialist
lee.katherine@constellationschools.com

Isaias Ureta
Intervention Specialist
ureta.isaias@constellationschools.com

Kris Platko
Art
platko.kris@constellationschools.com

Meghan Galloway
Music
galloway.meghan@constellationschools.com

Jacob O'Connor
Physical Education
oconnor.jacob@constellationschools.com

Joenisha Sanders
Paraprofessional
sanders.joenisha@constellationschools.com

Andel Marsaw
Daily Sub
marsaw.andel@constellationschools.com

Jeffrey Saltzgaber
Daily Sub
saltzgaber.jeffrey@constellationschools.com

Katrena Warr
Food Service
warr.katrena@constellationschools.com

Claire Stepan
Technology Integration Coach
stepan.claire@constellationschools.com

Dawn Leko
School Nurse
leko.dawn@constellationschools.com

Heather Skebo
School Psychologist
skebo.heather@constellationschools.com

Stephanie Udovich
Speech & Language Pathologist
udovich.stephanie@constellationschools.com