Staff Directory

Amber Steele
Principal
Ext. 73100
steele.amber@constellationschools.com

Michael Becker
Assistant Principal
Ext. 73150
becker.michael@constellationschools.com

Dafne Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 73000
rodriguez.dafne@constellationschools.com

Darlene Thiemeke
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 73050
thiemeke.darlene@constellationschools.com

Megan Meckes
Counselor
meckes.megan@constellationschools.com

Brooke Lonsway
Kindergarten
lonsway.brooke@constellationschools.com

Samantha Turner
Kindergarten
turner.samantha@constellationschools.com

Marysa Brogan
1st Grade
brogan.marysa@constellationschools.com

Julie Romaniuk
1st Grade
romaniuk.julie@constellationschools.com

Ashley Pintner
2nd Grade
pintner.ashley@constellationschools.com

Cynthia Norman
3rd Grade
norman.cynthia@constellationschools.com

Ann Telepak
3rd Grade
telepak.ann@constellationschools.com

Brittney Lester
4th Grade Math & Science 
lester.brittney@constellationschools.com

Maryann Zelek
4th Grade Language Arts & Social Studies
zelek.maryann@constellationschools.com

Michael Raum
5th-6th Grade Social Studies
raum.michael@constellationschools.com

Clifford Sewald
5th-6th Grade Science
sewald.clifford@constellationschools.com

Catherine Clark
5th-6th Grade Math
clark.catherine@constellationschools.com

Hayley Emerick
5th-6th Grade Reading
emerick.hayley@constellationschools.com

Deborah Heider
Title 1
heider.deborah@constellationschools.com

Lillian Kovacs
Title 1
kovacs.lillian@constellationschools.com

Jill Mitchell-Lambert
Title 1
mitchelllambert.jill@constellationschools.com

Louise Robison
Title 1
robison.louise@constellationschools.com

Ashley Martin
ESL
martin.ashley@constellationschools.com

Betsy Cozzarin
Intervention Specialist
cozzarin.betsy@constellationschools.com

Katherine Lee
Intervention Specialist
lee.katherine@constellationschools.com

Kerry Conti
Art
conti.kerry@constellationschools.com

Meghan Galloway
Music
galloway.meghan@constellationschools.com

Derick Schwedt
Physical Education & Health
schwedt.derick@constellationschools.com

Jonathan Zahn
Physical Education & Health
zahn.jonathan@constellationschools.com

Alice Hartshorn
Building Teacher
hartshorn.alice@constellationschools.com

Tonette Buchanan
Aide
buchanan.tonette@constellationschools.com

Bonnie Holmes
Aide
holmes.bonnie@constellationschools.com

Tammy Maslocha
Aide
maslocha.tammy@constellationschools.com

Kara Sharpley
Aide
sharpley.kara@constellationschools.com

Ilene Pryor
Food Service
pryor.ilene@constellationschools.com

Confesora Acevedo
Cleaner
acevedo.confesora@constellationschools.com

Maria Gonzalez
Cleaner
gonzalez.maria@constellationschools.com

Justin Kubicki
Technology Integration Coach
kubicki.justin@constellationschools.com

Dawn Leko
School Nurse
leko.dawn@constellationschools.com

Suzanne Davis
School Psychologist
davis.suzanne@constellationschools.com

Marie Madej
Speech & Language Pathologist
madej.marie@constellationschools.com